2018 Events

GRINDHOUSE STRONGWOMAN SEMINAR

Sunday 21st January 2018

Grindhouse, Burton-on-Trent

TRIMAX - MAYHILL MASSACRE

Sunday 4th February 2018

Forest of Dean

THE BEAST RUN

Sunday 18th February 2018

Melton Mowbray

CORPORATE EVENT (PRIVATE)

Friday 2nd March 2018

Blueprint Interiors Ashby

FOREST WARRIOR

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Forest of Dean

ASTON MARTIN OWNERS CLUB MEETING

Saturday 28th April 2018

Fisher Performance, Worcester

CYCLE DERBY SPORTIVE - SPRING CLASSIC

Sunday 29th April 2018

Derby

BURTON 10 MILE RACE & FAMILY FUN RUN

Sunday 20th May 2018

Burton-on-Trent (with Burton AC)

CHOOSE SPORTS HUUB ACADEMY JNR DUATHLON

Saturday 26th May 2018

Darley Moor, Derbyshire

CRAZY LEGS DUATHLON

Sunday 27th May 2018

Darley Moor, Derbyshire

HEANOR RC MIDSUMMER FESTIVAL

Friday 8th June 2018

Shipley Cricket Club

WOLLATON PARK 10K

Saturday 16th June 2018

Wollaton Park, Nottingham

CHOOSE SPORTS - STAUNTON HAROLD TRIATHLON

Sunday 24th June 2018

Staunton Harold, Leicestershire

POP-UP BREAKFAST - TWOTWENTY

Friday 29th June 2018

Foston, Derbyshire

ACORNS 'BUBBLE RUSH'

Saturday 30th June 2018

Worcester Race Course

MONMOUTH AQUATHLON

Sunday 1st July 2018

Monmouth Leisure Centre

SPARKLE NIGHT WALK (Ashgate Hospice)

Saturday 7th July 2018

Chesterfield FC Proact Stadium

DERBY JUNIOR TRIATHLON

Sunday 8th July 2018

Woodlands School, Allestree, Derby

SUNRISE 5K DERBY

Friday 13th July 2018

Derby

EUROPEAN TOUCH RUGBY CHAMPIONSHIPS

18th, 19th, 21st July 2018

Highfields Sports Ground, University of Nottingham

THE DERBY RUNNER TARA KINDER MEMORIAL 10K

Friday 20th July 2018

Elvaston Castle

PRIVATE BOOKING - WEDDING

Saturday 28th July 2018

Leicestershire

PRIVATE BOOKING - WEDDING

Sunday 29th July 2018

Nottingham

PRIVATE EVENT - CORPORATE BOOKING

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Leamington Spa

TRIMAX - FOD TRAIL MARATHON

Sunday 5th August 2018

Forest of Dean

CROSSFIT MERCIA - THROWDOWN!

Sunday 12th August 2018

Burton-on-Trent

PRIVATE EVENT - CORPORATE BOOKING

Friday 17th August 2018

Burton-on-Trent

CROSSFIT DEVIANT DERBY - MILA'S MASH-UP

Sunday 19th August 2018

Mansfield Road, Derby

PRIVATE EVENT - CORPORATE BOOKING

Friday 24th August 2018

Stockport

COMPLETE WARRIOR

Saturday 25th August 2018

Nuneaton, Warks

CRAZY LEGS - DARLEY MOOR DUATHLON

Sunday 26th August 2018

Darley Moor

WILNE 10K 

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Draycott, Derbyshire

PRIVATE BOOKING - WEDDING

Saturday 8th September 2018

Derbyshire

NIELSEN CHEMICALS - Porsche Owners Club Event

Saturday 15th September 2018

Moira, Derbyshire

CYCLE DERBY SPORTIVE

Sunday 16th September 2018

Markeaton Park, Derby

ULTIMATE EMERGENCY SERVICES THROWDOWN

Saturday 22nd September 2018

CrossFit Lacemakers, Long Eaton

 

WELL FEST EAST MIDLANDS

Saturday 29th September 2018

Roundhouse, Derby

 

DAWN OR DUSK RUN

Sunday 7th October 2018

Ruddington, Nottinghamshire

PRIVATE EVENT - CORPORATE BOOKING

Thursday 11th October 2018

Alfreton

ARCHIE'S THROWDOWN - CROSSFIT DEVIANT

Sunday 14th October 2018

Derby

THE TOWN STREET TAP

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Duffield

LEICESTERSHIRE CYCLOCROSS LEAGUE

Sunday 21st October 2018

Prestwold Airfield, Loughborough

MIDLANDS ENTERPRISE UNIVERSITIES SHOWCASE

Wednesday 24th October 2018

University of Derby

PRIVATE EVENT - CORPORATE BOOKING

Friday 26th October 2018

Derbyshire

SKELETON RUN

Friday 26th October 2018

Beacon Hill Country Park

CROSSFIT 17 - THE RISING

Sunday 28th October 2018

Mansfield

POPPY RUN

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sutton Park, Birmingham

POPPY RUN

Saturday 4th November 2018

Wollaton Park, Nottingham

THE BEAST RUN (WINTER RUN)

Sunday 11th November 2018

Melton Mowbray

MO-RUN BIRMINGHAM

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sutton Park

MATTHEW WALKER 10K PUD RUN

Sunday 18th November 2018

Shipley Country Park

NORTHERN LEAGUE CROSS COUNTRY

Saturday 1st December 2018

Shipley Country Park

ACORNS SANTA RUN

Saturday 8th December 2018

Aston University

PRIVATE EVENT - Christmas Party

Friday 14th December 2018

Beeston

PRIVATE EVENT - CORPORATE BOOKING

Friday 21st December 2018

Burton-on-Trent

TRIMAX - IMMORTAL SINNER

Sunday 30th December 2018

Wenchford Picnic Park, Forest of Dean

© 2017 The Wolf Hut Ltd | info@thewolfhut.co.uk | 07738 021035 | Derbyshire, UK